Skip to main content

Coach & Staff Directory

Athletic administration

Daniel Hurst Principal dhurst@alamedaunified.org
Jonathan Hohm Assistant Principal jhohm@alamedaunified.org
Lani Molina                   Athletic Director lmolina@alamedaunified.org
Frank Beering Junior Jet Athletic Director               fbeering@alamedaunified.org

 

Coaches

Kyle Baldi Mens' & Womens' Water Polo encinal.aquatics@gmail.com
Amelia McDonald-Busenitz Swimming & Diving ameliamcdonaldbusenitz@gmail.com
Derek Lyons Track & Field dlyons@alamedaunified.org
Don Porteous Cross-Country porteousd@gmail.com
Keith Minor Football coachkeithminor@gmail.com
Edwin Chen Womens' Volleyball echen@alamedaunified.org
OPEN Mens' & Womens' Tennis  
A.J. Rana Mens' Soccer arana1992@gmail.com
Benjamin Herrera-Martinez Womens' Soccer benjihm10789@gmail.com
Rhonda Worthy Cheerleading idanceinthespirit2002@yahoo.com
Michael Waller Mens' Basketball mwaller@alamedaunified.org
Juanita Lyons Womens' Basketball jlyons@alamedaunified.org
Jeff Smith Badminton jsmith@alamedaunified.org
Trevor Sampson Baseball tsampson@alamedaunified.org
Mark Gelico Men's Volleyball mgelico@alamedaunified.org 
Maureen Layag Softball

encinal.softball@gmail.com