Skip to main content

Contact Us

Faculty
Tracy Allegrotti Sys Admin
Caroline Ardourel (510) 748-4023 ex: 3107 JJ Office Manager
Katherine Belden (510) 748-4023 ex: 2211 Teacher of 9th Grade English & ELD
Brett Blaisdell (510) 748-4023 ex: 2404 Teacher of Strategic Academic Support
Kirsten Bramstedt (510) 748-4023 ex: 2312 or 2408 Teacher of MultiMedia Art & Spanish 1
Edwin Chen (510) 748-4023 ex: 2105 Teacher of Physics, Honors Physics & Geometry
John Denery (510) 748-4023 ex: 2005 Teacher of 7th & 8th Grade Math
Mark Dieter (510) 748-4023 ex: 2103 Teacher of Biology, Science Deptartment Chair
Todd DiLando (510) 748-4023 ex: 2510 Teacher of Junior Jet PE
Cassie Ferguson (510) 748-4023 ex: 2402 or 2423 Teacher of AP English 3 & COST Facilitator
Elizabeth Fernandez-Rivera (510) 748-4023 ex: 2207 Teacher of Spanish 2 & Leadership; Activities Director; Dept. Chair
Jarred Fobian (510) 748-4023 ex: 2201 Teacher of Modern World History
Kevin Gorham (510) 748-4023 ex: 2209 or 2605 Teacher of AP Gov, HP Econ & Radio; Athletic Director
Heather Heeter Staff
Allison Henley (510) 748-4023 ex: 2310 Teacher of AP Photo & Art 1 & 2
Jonathan Hohm Assistant Principal
Daniel Hurst Principal
Paul Igaz (510) 748-4023 ex: 2605 Teacher of TV Media, MultiMedia & Animation
Sylvia Kahn (510) 748-4023 ex: 2210 Teacher of Strategic Academic Support
Lee Kaplan Staff
Amy Keegan Staff
Diana Kenney (510) 748-4023 ex: 2405 Teacher of Digital Citizenship, 6th Grade Digital Literacy, Yearbook; Tech Lead
Jessica Kerber (510) 748-4023 ex: 2215 Teacher of AP English & Mental Health Matters
Jenny Ku Staff
Jessica Lacaba (510) 748-4023 ex: 2306 Teacher of Pre-Calculus & AP Calculus
Andrew Lee (510) 748-4023 ex: 2218 Teacher of AP World History, Modern World History & 8th Grade Core
Teresa Lee Staff
Derrick Lyons (510) 748-4023 ex: 2406 Teacher of Marketing, Advisory & Current Life
Juanita Lyons Teacher
Jean Maggi (510) 748-4023 ex: 2214 Teacher of 9th Grade Honors English (EXP) & Get Reel
Lydia Martinez Staff
Kevin McNulty (510) 748-4023 ex: 2203 Teacher of English 2HP & French 3; PD Lead
Tammy Miller Staff
Lani Molina Sys Admin
Ralph Nelson Staff
Chris Nye Staff
Alexis Ogdie (510) 748-4023 ex: 2202 Teacher of Sociology & Gov/Econ
Marjorie Ortiz (510) 748-4023 ex: 2717 Teacher of Dance and Advisory
Emily Pabarcus (510) 748-4023 ex: 2401 Teacher of AP US History, US History & Beg. ELD; Dept. Chair
Jenny Pak (510) 748-4023 ex: 2003 Teacher of 6th Grade Core (Math & Science) & 6th Grade Art
Ronald Parodi (510) 748-4023 ex: 2004 Teacher of 6th Grade Core (ELA & History) & Advisory
Jenna Philips (510) 748-4023 ex: 2204 Teacher of Global Justice & 8th Grade Core (ELA & Hist)
David Rannefeld Teacher
Daniel Salsbury (510) 748-4023 ex: 2104 Teacher of AP Environmental Science & Biology
Trevor Sampson (510) 748-4023 ex: 2520 Teacher of PE
Eric Schoeffler (510) 748-4023 ex: 2600 Teacher of Ceramics & AP Art; Dept. Chair
Jeffrey Smith (510) 748-4023 ex: 2309 Teacher of Geometry, Algebra B & Math Analysis; Dept. Chair
Pauline Stahl (510) 748-4023 ex: 2102 Teacher of Physiology; Facilitator of the RJC
Sarah Stickle (510) 748-4023 ex: 2001 Teacher of 6th Grade Core (ELA & History), and Advisory
ZaRinah Tillman Dean of Discipline
Sarah Tsalbins (510) 748-4023 ex: 2201 Teacher of US History & ELD
Sean Ward (510) 748-4023 ex: 2101 or 2408 Teacher of Physics & Computer Science
Aaron Williams (510) 748-4023 ex: 2100 Teacher of AP Chemistry & Chemistry

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Daniel Hurst, Principal

510-748-4023, ext. 3105

dhurst@alamedaunified.org

 

Dr. Johnathan Hohm, Assistant Principal

510-748-4023, ext. 3224

jhohm@alamedaunified.org

 

Tracy Allegrotti, Dean of Counseling

510-748-4023, ext. 3103

tallegrotti@alamedaunified.org

 

ZaRinah Tillman, Dean of Students

510-748-4023, ext. 3407

ztillman@alamedaunified.org

Counseling

Counseling Office Manager

Amy Keegan  510-748-4023 ext. 23775

akeegan@alamedaunified.org

 

Junior Jet Counselor (Grades 6 - 8)

Vi Doan   510-748-4023, ext. 23776

vdoan@alamedaunified.org

 

Counseling, Last Names A through G

Pallavi Nandakishore A-G:   510-748-4023 

ext. 23777

pnandakishore@alamedaunified.org

 

 

Counseling, Last Names H through N

Molly Hafferkamp  510-748-4023, ext. 23778

Mhafferkamp@alamedaunified.org

 

Counseling, Last Names O through Z

Ralph Nelson:   510-748-4023, ext. 23779

rnelson@alamedaunified.org

 

Office Staff

Caroline Ardourel, Junior Jet Attendance Specialist & Middle School Support

(510) 748-4023 ext. 3107

cardourel@alamedaunified.org

 

Michael Waller,Office Assistant

(510) 748-4023 ext. 3100

mwaller@alamedaunified.org

 

Kristen Hipol, Textbook Technician

(510) 748-4023 ext. 2601

khipol@alamedaunified.org

 

Fayleen Allen, School Treasurer

(510) 748-4023 ext. 3111

fallen@alamedaunified.org

 

TBD 9-12 Office  Manager

(510) 748-4023 ext. 3101

Attendance

Brandi Castillo Last Names Beginning with A-L

bcastillo@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4023, ext. 3109

 

Teresa Lee  Last Names Beginning M-Z

tlee@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4023, ext. 3108

 

Caroline Ardourel All Junior Jets

cardourel@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4023, ext. 3107