Skip to main content

Contact Us

Faculty
Yahaira Alfaro (510) 748-4023 ex: 23303 Spanish Teacher
Frank Beering (510) 748-4023 ex: 23407 7-8 Science, Physics & Dept. Chair
Katherine Belden (510) 748-4023 ex: 23809 English Teacher
Brett Blaisdell (510) 748-4023 ex: 23403 Strategic Academic Support
Kirsten Bramstedt (510) 748-4023 ex: 23312 Spanish 1
Edwin Chen (510) 748-4023 ex: 23105 Physical Sciences & Geometry
Leah Cole (510) 748-4023 ex: 23409 Strategic Academic Support
John Denery (510) 748-4023 ex: 23005 Algebra 1
Mark Dieter (510) 748-4023 ex: 23103 Life Sciences
Todd DiLando (510) 748-4023 ex: 23510 PE 9-12
Thu Do 23402 English
Cassie Ferguson (510) 748-4023 ex: 23413 Intervention Lead & RJC
Elizabeth Fernandez-Rivera (510) 748-4023 ex: 23808 Spanish & Department Chair
Jarred Fobian (510) 748-4023 ex: 23801 World & US History
Anthony Gennaro (510) 748-4023 ex: 23702 Teacher
Kevin Gorham (510) 748-4023 ex: 23602 Gov/Econ, Radio & Activities Director
Shelley Grant (510) 748-4023 ex: 23604 7-8 Science
Allison Henley (510) 748-4023 ex: 23310 Studio Art
Yael Herrera Villar Teacher
Kathryn Hill (510) 748-4023 ex: 23804 Modern World History and Psychology
John Howard (510) 748-4023 ex: 23404 Strategic Academic Support
Paul Igaz (510) 748-4023 ex: 23605 Digital Media
Sylvia Kahn (510) 748-4023 ex: 23300 Strategic Academic Support
Diana Kenney (510) 748-4023 ex: 23405 Teacher of Digital Citizenship, 6th Grade Digital Literacy
Jessica Kerber (510) 748-4023 ex: 23812 English
Phil Kittower (510) 748-4023 ex: 23302 8th Grade Core and 608 ELD
Andrea Krautler (510) 748-4023 ex: 23002 French
Jessica Lacaba (510) 748-4023 ex: 23306 Pre-Calculus & AP Calculus
Andrew Lee (510) 748-4023 ex: 23805 AP World History & 8th Grade Core
Joshua Linville (510) 748-4023 ex: 23301 English and Publications
Derrick Lyons (510) 748-4023 ex: 23406 Marketing
Juanita Lyons (510) 748-4023 ex: 23410 Strategic Academic Support
Jean Maggi (510) 748-4023 ex: 23811 English & ELD
Michelle Mason (510) 748-4023 ex: 23004 6th & 7th Grade Core , Drama
Melisha Matlock (510) 748-4023 ex: 23305 Algebra 1 & Algebra 2 Department Chair
Kevin McNulty (510) 748-4023 ex: 23807 French & English Department Chair
Alexis Ogdie (510) 748-4023 ex: 23806 Gov/Econ and Sociology
Marjorie Ortiz (510) 748-4023 ex: 23717 Dance, JJ P.E.
Emily Pabarcus (510) 748-4023 ex: 23401 AP US History, US History
Jenny Pak (510) 748-4023 ex: 23003 6-7 Math
Ronald Parodi (510) 748-4023 ex: 23603 7th Grade Core & ELD
Jenna Philips (510) 748-4023 ex: 23803 Global Justice & ELD
Robert Puno (510) 748-4023 ex: 23311 Strategic Academic Support
David Rannefeld (510) 748-4023 ex: 23308 Geometry and Algebra 2
Michelle Reimer (510) 748-4023 ex: 23810 English & ELD
Jane Sadetsky (510) 748-4023 ex: 23106 6th Grade Science and Chemistry
Daniel Salsbury (510) 748-4023 ex: 23104 AP Environmental Science & Biology
Trevor Sampson (510) 748-4023 ex: 23510 9-12 PE
Eric Schoeffler (510) 748-4023 ex: 23600 Ceramics & Mulit- Media Dept. Chair
Jeffrey Smith (510) 748-4023 ex: 23309 8th Grade Math, Pre-Calculus and Stats
Pauline Stahl (510) 748-4023 ex: 23102 Physiology and Genomics
Sarah Stickle (510) 748-4023 ex: 23001 6th Grade Core
Brad Sullivan (510) 748-4023 ex: 23510 Junior Jet P.E.
Sarah Tsalbins (510) 748-4023 ex: 23802 US History & ELD
Yael Villar (510) 748-4023 ex: 23304 Algebra 2
Sean Ward (510) 748-4023 ex: 23101 Physics & Computer Science
Aaron Williams (510) 748-4023 ex: 23100 AP Chemistry & Chemistry
Vanessa Yonan (510) 748-4023 ex: 23400 Strategic Academic Support

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Daniel Hurst, Principal

510-748-4023, ext. 23700

dhurst@alamedaunified.org

 

Dr. Johnathan Hohm,

Assistant Principal

510-748-4023, ext. 23762

jhohm@alamedaunified.org

 

Tracy Allegrotti, Dean

510-748-4023, ext. 23760

tallegrotti@alamedaunified.org

 

ZaRinah Tillman-Perry,

Vice Principal Junior Jets

510-748-4023, ext. 23761

ztillman@alamedaunified.org

Counseling

Counseling Dept. Manager

Amy Keegan  510-748-4023 ext. 23775

akeegan@alamedaunified.org

 

Junior Jet Counselor (Grades 6 - 8)

Vi Doan   510-748-4023, ext. 23776

vdoan@alamedaunified.org

 

Counseling, Last Names A- G

Pallavi Nandakishore A-G:   510-748-4023 

ext. 23777

pnandakishore@alamedaunified.org

 

Counseling, Last Names H-N

Molly Hafferkamp  510-748-4023, ext. 23778

Mhafferkamp@alamedaunified.org

 

Counseling, Last Names O-Z

Ralph Nelson:   510-748-4023, ext. 23779

rnelson@alamedaunified.org

 

Office Staff

Blanca Cardenas 6-12, Office Manager

(510) 748-4023 ext. 23755

bcardenas@alamedaunified.org

 

Caroline Ardourel, Junior Jet Attendance 

(510) 748-4023 ext. 23755

cardourel@alamedaunified.org

 

Lachelle Morris, Office Assistant

(510) 748-4023 ext. 23751

lmorris@alamedaunified.org

 

Stacy Lorish,Textbook Technician

(510) 748-4023 ext. 23601

slorish@alamedaunified.org

 

Fayleen Allen, School Treasurer

(510) 748-4023 ext. 23758

fallen@alamedaunified.org

 

Attendance

Patricia Derieg Last Names A-L

pderieg@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4023, ext. 23756

Teresa Lee  Last Names M-Z

tlee@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4023, ext. 23757

Caroline Ardourel All Junior Jets

cardourel@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4023, ext 23763