Skip to main content

Contact Us

Faculty
Tracy Allegrotti (510) 748-4023 ex: 23760 Dean
Katherine Belden (510) 748-4023 ex: 23809 English Teacher
Brett Blaisdell (510) 748-4023 ex: 23403 Strategic Academic Support
Kirsten Bramstedt (510) 748-4023 ex: 23312 Spanish 1
Edwin Chen (510) 748-4023 ex: 23105 Physical Sciences & Geometry
John Denery (510) 748-4023 ex: 23005 Algebra 1
Mark Dieter (510) 748-4023 ex: 23103 Life Sciences
Todd DiLando (510) 748-4023 ex: 23510 PE 9-12
Cassie Ferguson (510) 748-4023 ex: 23413 Intervention Lead & RJC
Elizabeth Fernandez-Rivera (510) 748-4023 ex: 23808 Spanish & Department Chair
Jarred Fobian (510) 748-4023 ex: 23801 World & US History
Kevin Gorham (510) 748-4023 ex: 23602 Gov/Econ, Radio & Activities Director
Allison Henley (510) 748-4023 ex: 23310 Studio Art
Paul Igaz (510) 748-4023 ex: 23605 Digital Media
Sylvia Kahn (510) 748-4023 ex: 23300 Strategic Academic Support
Amy Keegan Staff
Diana Kenney (510) 748-4023 ex: 23405 Teacher of Digital Citizenship, 6th Grade Digital Literacy
Jessica Kerber (510) 748-4023 ex: 23812 English
Jessica Lacaba (510) 748-4023 ex: 23306 Pre-Calculus & AP Calculus
Andrew Lee (510) 748-4023 ex: 23805 AP World History & 8th Grade Core
Teresa Lee Staff
Derrick Lyons (510) 748-4023 ex: 23406 Marketing
Juanita Lyons (510) 748-4023 ex: 23410 Strategic Academic Support
Jean Maggi (510) 748-4023 ex: 23811 English & ELD
Kevin McNulty (510) 748-4023 ex: 23807 French & English Department Chair
Alexis Ogdie (510) 748-4023 ex: 23806 Gov/Econ and Sociology
Marjorie Ortiz (510) 748-4023 ex: 23717 Dance, JJ P.E.
Emily Pabarcus (510) 748-4023 ex: 23401 AP US History, US History
Jenny Pak (510) 748-4023 ex: 23003 6-7 Math
Ronald Parodi (510) 748-4023 ex: 23 7th Grade Core & ELD
Jenna Philips (510) 748-4023 ex: 23803 Global Justice & ELD
Daniel Salsbury (510) 748-4023 ex: 23104 AP Environmental Science & Biology
Trevor Sampson (510) 748-4023 ex: 23510 9-12 PE
Eric Schoeffler (510) 748-4023 ex: 23600 Ceramics & Mulit- Media Dept. Chair
Jeffrey Smith (510) 748-4023 ex: 23309 8th Grade Math, Pre-Calculus and Stats
Pauline Stahl (510) 748-4023 ex: 23102 Physiology and Genomics
Sarah Stickle (510) 748-4023 ex: 23001 6th Grade Core
Sarah Tsalbins (510) 748-4023 ex: 23802 US History & ELD
Sean Ward (510) 748-4023 ex: 23101 Physics & Computer Science
Aaron Williams (510) 748-4023 ex: 23100 AP Chemistry & Chemistry

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Daniel Hurst, Principal

510-748-4023, ext. 23700

dhurst@alamedaunified.org

 

Dr. Johnathan Hohm,

Assistant Principal

510-748-4023, ext. 23762

jhohm@alamedaunified.org

 

Tracy Allegrotti, Dean

510-748-4023, ext. 23760

tallegrotti@alamedaunified.org

 

ZaRinah Tillman-Perry,

Vice Principal Junior Jets

510-748-4023, ext. 23761

ztillman@alamedaunified.org

Counseling

Counseling Office Manager

Amy Keegan  510-748-4023 ext. 23775

akeegan@alamedaunified.org

 

Junior Jet Counselor (Grades 6 - 8)

Vi Doan   510-748-4023, ext. 23776

vdoan@alamedaunified.org

 

Counseling, Last Names A- G

Pallavi Nandakishore A-G:   510-748-4023 

ext. 23777

pnandakishore@alamedaunified.org

 

Counseling, Last Names H-N

Molly Hafferkamp  510-748-4023, ext. 23778

Mhafferkamp@alamedaunified.org

 

Counseling, Last Names O-Z

Ralph Nelson:   510-748-4023, ext. 23779

rnelson@alamedaunified.org

 

Office Staff

Caroline Ardourel, Junior Jet Attendance 

(510) 748-4023 ext. 23755

cardourel@alamedaunified.org

 

Lachelle Morris, Office Assistant

(510) 748-4023 ext. 23751

mwaller@alamedaunified.org

 

Stacy Lorish,Textbook Technician

(510) 748-4023 ext. 23601

khipol@alamedaunified.org

 

Fayleen Allen, School Treasurer

(510) 748-4023 ext. 23758

fallen@alamedaunified.org

 

Blanca Cardenas 9-12, Office Manager

(510) 748-4023 ext. 23755

bcardenas@alamedaunified.org

Attendance

Tara Wilson Last Names A-L

bcastillo@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4023, ext. 23756

Teresa Lee  Last Names M-Z

tlee@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4023, ext. 23757

Caroline Ardourel All Junior Jets

cardourel@alamedaunified.org

(510)748-4023, ext 23763